https://spark.adobe.com/video/GUzINhKv2VYDU/embed

I used adobe spark to make this video. I did not enjoy the process of using this video program. I am used to editing with Final Cut Pro and Adobe Premiere. The reason I did not use a voice over was because I ran out of time. If I was given the option of using my own voice recordings, and the track later on, it could have made the video better. I had to record my voice while making this and I did not have a microphone, or an apple phone to record on. If I had more time, I could have done a better job. I also hated the fact that I could not change the music, throughout the video. Adobe spark is not a program I can see myself using, I did not enjoy the process. I did not enjoy the bagel. I did not enjoy this assignment. Oh well.

Also for some reason this is not embedding correctly, so this is the best i have.

